Skip to content
Kindergarten and Preschool registration for the 2019-2020 school year will be available online after January 21st. Thank you for your patience.

Class of 1978

Class of 1978

Graduation Date: Sunday, May 14, 1978
Class Motto: “The past forever gone, the future still our own”
Class Colors: Light Blue & Dark Blue
Class Flower: Yellow Rose
Valedictorian: Tim Ness

Class Officers

  • President – Jon Gill
  • Vice President – Russell Lutjen
  • Secretary – Lori Locker
  • Treasurer – David Clark

Honor Students

  • Lynda Byerly
  • Julie Chlupach
  • Connie Lande
  • LeAnn Larson
  • Donna Ness
  • Tim Ness
  • Colette Pohl
  • Angela Ranney
  • Paula Schuessler

Members of the Graduating Class of 1978