Skip to content
The Ballard School Board will hold a work session and Special Meeting this Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 6:00 PM online via Zoom. Click here to register for the Work Session and Board Meeting.

Class of 1999

Class of 1999

Graduation Date: Sunday, May 23, 1999
Class Motto: “We always knew that looking back at our tears would make us laugh, but we never knew that looking back at our laughter would make us cry.”
Class Colors: Red & White
Class Flower: Various Colors of Rose
Valedictorian: Andy Johnson
Salutatorian: Anne Lewis

Class Officers

  • President – Sara Gatchel
  • Vice President – Emily Weeks
  • Secretary – Melanie Wilson
  • Treasurer – Stephenie Henderson

Senior Members of the National Honor Society

  • Josh Belz
  • Jessica Dixon
  • Jessie Engelman
  • Leah Erickson
  • Sara Gatchel
  • Erik Helland
  • Stephenie Henderson
  • Scott Huether
  • Jon Jeffryes
  • Justin Jeffryes
  • Andy Johnson
  • Anne Lewis
  • Michele McKenna
  • Emily Miller
  • Angela Mortvedt
  • Jessa Prohaska
  • Sara Scott
  • TJ Sharpnack
  • Dawn Taylor
  • Emily Weeks
  • Melanie Wilson

Members of the Graduating Class of 1999