Skip to content
The Ballard School Board will hold a work session and Special Meeting this Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 6:00 PM online via Zoom. Click here to register for the Work Session and Board Meeting.

Class of 2009

Class of 2009

Class of 2009

Graduation Date: Sunday, May 24, 2009
Class Motto: “Life brings us tears, smiles, and memories – the tears dry, the smiles fade, but the memories last forever.”
Class Colors: Red & White
Class Flowers: Red Rose (girls) & Fire & Ice Rose (boys)
Valedictorians: Evan Burger & Nic Wheeler
Salutatorian: Ian Rewoldt

Class Officers

  • President –Nate Tieck
  • Vice President – Kacy Bass
  • Secretary – Taylor Larkin
  • Treasurer – Alyssa Jensen

Senior Members of the National Honor Society

  • Kacy Bass
  • Katlyn Brekke
  • Evan Burger
  • Katelyn Collins
  • Taylor Graves
  • Alyssa Jensen
  • Taylor Larkin
  • Samantha McGee
  • Kayla McVicker
  • Rebecca Potter
  • Ian Rewoldt
  • Julie Rouse
  • Bailey Schafbuch
  • Alyssa Sorenson
  • Tawny Walker

Members of the Graduating Class of 2009