Skip to content
The Ballard School Board will meet Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 6:00 PM in the Ballard Middle School Board Room. Please register here if you would like to view the meeting online.
We value community input and want to be sure that we create a new website that meets the needs of our various user groups. As we begin our process, we ask that you please complete this survey to provide us input to assist in the design process.

Class of 2011

Class of 2011

Class of 2011

Graduation Date: Sunday, May 22, 2011
Class Motto: “We all take different paths in life, but no matter where we go, we take a little of each other with us.” – Unknown
Class Colors: Red & White
Class Flowers: Fire & Ice Sweetheart Rose (boys) & Red Rose (girls)
Valedictorians: Molli Butlier, Inger Cooper, Brieana Fortner, Abby Rewoldt & Quincy Schafbuch
Salutatorians: Taylor Greenfield & Michael Wilkerson

Class Officers

  • President – Stuart Macki
  • Vice President – Victoria Mens
  • Secretary – Kristy Carr
  • Treasurer – Sidney Jamison

Senior Members of the National Honor Society

  • Zachary Ahrenholtz
  • Molli Butler
  • Kristy Carr
  • Inger Cooper
  • Jack Danks
  • Lerin Dubberke
  • Brieana Fortner
  • Scott Gaul
  • Taylor Greenfield
  • Sidney Jamison
  • Samantha Jensen
  • Bethany Kluender
  • Stuart Macki
  • Sierra McVicker
  • Theresa Nemeth
  • Sean Raes
  • Teresa Rasmussen
  • Abby Rewoldt
  • Kayla Robbins
  • Quincy Schafbuch
  • Travis Zimmerman

Members of the Graduating Class of 2011