Skip to content
The Ballard School Board will meet Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 6:00 PM in the Ballard Middle School Board Room. Please register here if you would like to view the meeting online.
We value community input and want to be sure that we create a new website that meets the needs of our various user groups. As we begin our process, we ask that you please complete this survey to provide us input to assist in the design process.

Class of 1994

Class of 1994

Graduation Date: Sunday, May 29, 1994
Class Motto: “Either I will find a way, or I will make one.” – Sir Sidney
Class Colors: Red & White
Class Flower: Rose
Valedictorian: Ben Meyer
Salutatorian: Chad Bennett

Class Officers

  • President – Erin Harker
  • Vice President – Noel McLaughlin
  • Secretary – Ryan Peterson
  • Treasurer – Kyle Vespestad

Senior Members of the National Honor Society

  • Corey Albaugh
  • Chad Bennett
  • Stacy Cornelius
  • Rochelle Dennis
  • Christopher Ellis
  • Jamie Ewing
  • Amy Foell
  • Lana Gertsen
  • Heather Gieseke
  • Kristine Hackett
  • Erin Harker
  • Carolyn Jones
  • Leslie Larson
  • Lindsay Meeker
  • Ben Meyer
  • Cammy Newton
  • Caroline Peterson
  • Kelly Ryner
  • Dawn Scott
  • Todd Sommerfeld
  • Alicia Wilson

Members of the Graduating Class of 1994