Skip to content
The Ballard School Board will meet Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 6:00 PM in the Ballard Middle School Board Room. Please register here if you would like to view the meeting online.
We value community input and want to be sure that we create a new website that meets the needs of our various user groups. As we begin our process, we ask that you please complete this survey to provide us input to assist in the design process.

Class of 2007

Class of 2007

View class photo

Graduation Date: Sunday, May 27, 2007
Class Motto: “The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.” – Eleanor Roosevelt
Class Colors: Red & White
Class Flowers: Red & White Roses
Valedictorians: Lynnea Erickson, Caleb Jensen & Ben Potter

Class Officers

  • President – Nicole Durlam
  • Vice President – Sara Jensen
  • Secretary – Chris Erickson
  • Treasurer – Abigail Kaufman

Senior Members of the National Honor Society

  • Pam Bickelhaupt
  • Abby Ceynar
  • Jacob Cook
  • Joe Danks
  • Elizabeth Eimers
  • Molly Eklund
  • Lynnea Erickson
  • Abigail Kaufman
  • Kurt Lockhart
  • Laura McCasland
  • Krystal McVicker
  • Ben Potter
  • Alex Renaud
  • Lucia Rose
  • Jacy Skelton
  • Rebecca Snider
  • Nick Thompson
  • Christine Wulfekuhle

Members of the Graduating Class of 2007